Confirmed Skips

The following celebrity skips are scheduled to appear at the 2024 HOH:

      1. Amanda Gates – Sudbury, Ontario @Speshcurler
      2. Analena Jentsch – Füssen, Germany @analenajentsch
      3. Ben Richardson – Minneapolis, MN @benr2513
      4. Cathy Derick – Ottawa, Ontario
      5. Chelsea Carey – Calgary, Alberta @chelscarey
      6. Christoffer “Bompi” Svae – Oslo, Norway @christoffersvae
      7. Chris Plys – Duluth, MN @chrisplys
      8. Cory “the Doctor” Naharnie – Winnipeg, Manitoba
      9. Courtney George – Duluth, MN
      10. Daniela Jentsch – Füssen, Germany @danijentsch82
      11. Deb McCormick – Madison, Wisconsin
      12. Evan Workin – Fargo, ND @EvanWorkin
      13. Frank McCourt – Mississauga, Ontario
      14. Heath “Heater” McCormick – Sarnia, Ontario @followtheheater
      15. Jacob Horgan – Sudbury, Ontario @JacobHorgan18 
      16. James Craik – Stirling, Scotland
      17. Jason Smith – St. Paul, MN @smittycurler
      18. Jen Gates – Sudbury, Ontario @jgates00
      19. Jordan Moulton – Minneapolis, MN @jordanmmichelle
      20. Joe Polo – Duluth, MN @joepolo1
      21. Lexi Lanigan – Duluth, MN @LexiLanigan
      22. Luc Violette – Edmonds, WA @LucViolette
      23. Mark Fenner – Bemidji, MN @markfenner77
      24. Pia Trulsen – Norway
      25. Raunora Westcott – Winnipeg, Manitoba @Raunora
      26. Rich Ruohonen – St. Paul, MN
      27. Robin Brydone – Perth, Scotland @RobinBrydone
      28. Rodney Legault – Winnipeg, Manitoba @Rod_Legault
      29. Sam Mooibroek – Ontario @sam_mooibroek
      30. Steph LeDrew Mumford – Sarnia, Ontario @StephLD
      31. Tyler George – Duluth, MN @tylertgeorge

      Last update: 2-8-24